Events Alumni

Term Dates and Calendar

We operate a Parent Calendar app which allows parents to view an entire up to date school calendar. You can use the calendar filter to sort events that are relevant to you.  You can then add these to your Outlook, Google+, Facebook or iCal, by clicking on the ‘Subscribe to Feed’ and by clicking on ‘yes subscribe to updates’, any changes will be automatically added to your calendar.  The calendar can be found here at https://www.manorhouseschool.org/calendar/.

 


Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Term                          Wednesday 5 September– Friday 14 December

Half Term                 Monday 22 – Tuesday 30 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Staff Inset Day         Friday 15 February

Term                          Monday 7 January – Friday 29 March

Half Term                  Monday 18 Friday 22 February (inclusive).

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset Day         Tuesday 23 April

Term                          Wednesday 24 April – Friday 12 July

Bank Holiday            Monday 6 May

Half Term                  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May (inclusive).

 


Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Inset Days       Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September

Term                          Wednesday 4 September– Friday 13 December

Half Term                  Wednesday 23 October-Friday 1 November (inclusive)

Open Morning          To be confirmed (compulsory for all pupils).

Spring Term 2020

Staff Inset Day         Monday 6 January

Term                          Tuesday 7 January – Friday 27 March

Half Term                  Monday 17 – Friday 21 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2020

Staff Inset Day         Friday 26 June (provisional)

Term                          Monday 20 April – Friday 10 July

Bank Holiday            Monday 4 May

Half Term                  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May (inclusive)