Feeder Schools

Pupils join our Junior School Department from a variety of local independent and state schools, as well as from further afield due to relocation or other family circumstances.   We hope to continue to develop further relationships with these and other schools in the future.   In the meantime, you may find it helpful to see  where girls have joined the Junior Department from in more recent years, either at Year 3 or in other Junior year groups:

Bushey Hill Junior School, Guildford
City of London Freeman’s
Claremont Fan Court School
Cleves School, Weybridge
Danes Hill School, Oxshott
Downsend School, Leatherhead
Eastwick Infant School, Bookham
Eastwick Junior School, Bookham
Esher Church School, Esher
Glenesk School, East Horsley
Hoe Bridge School, Woking
Holy Trinity School, Wimbledon
Notre Dame Preparatory School, Cobham
Oakfield Junior School, Fetcham
Powell Corderoy Primary School, Dorking
St Mary’s, Weybridge
St Peters Catholic Primary, Leatherhead
Thames Ditton Junior School
The Greville Primary School, Ashtead
The Mead School, Tunbridge Wells
The Raleigh School, Leatherhead
The Royal Kent School, Oxshott
West Ashtead Primary School, Ashtead